Just got busted whacking off…

I heard her walking down the hall but I was about 5 seconds away from finishing, so I tried to hurry up and blow it and cover up. Not quick enough though.

I feel strangely ashamed and awkward, like being 13 all over again.

It was bad. I was too lazy to get out of bed to grab toilet paper, so I just peeled off a sock and blew it up in there.

My pasty ass laying there, red faced, sweaty, wearing only one sock with a slowly deflating boner was the last thing I’m sure anyone would want to see when they are getting ready to climb in the same bed as that person.

I have been getting pretty bold with my maneuvers and it did me in.

I used to only do it in the bathroom, door locked. Then I quit locking the door, because she doesn’t exactly bust in on me when I’m supposed to be taking a shit. Then I started doing it in bed, door closed, but not locked. Then I started leaving the door open, which is how I got caught.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment